Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

Email Outbound

Locations

Sydney 1, Sydney 2



May 25, 2020 18:27 CEST
May 25, 2020 16:27 UTC
[Monitoring] Microsoft has not confirmed that the issue is resolved yet. We will keep you posted.

May 24, 2020 16:10 CEST
May 24, 2020 14:10 UTC
[Monitoring] We are still waiting for Microsoft to confirm that that the issue is resolved. We'll keep you informed about the progress.

May 23, 2020 20:04 CEST
May 23, 2020 18:04 UTC
[Monitoring] We are still waiting for Microsoft to confirm that that the issue is resolved. We'll keep you informed about the progress.

May 22, 2020 08:28 CEST
May 22, 2020 06:28 UTC
[Monitoring] We have observed no further rejections from Microsoft A confirmation from Microsoft is not provided yet. We have contacted Microsoft again. We'll keep you informed about the progress.

May 20, 2020 17:08 CEST
May 20, 2020 15:08 UTC
[Monitoring] We implemented countermeasures to eliminate all possible impact. Microsoft has yet to confirm the root cause has been fixed. We'll keep you posted.

May 19, 2020 11:54 CEST
May 19, 2020 09:54 UTC
[Monitoring] Potential rejections from Microsoft have been reduced to a minimum. We haven't found any other rejected emails recently. The root cause has been partially rectified, but not yet complete. We continue to monitor the situation and keep you informed of the progress we are making in resolving the root cause.

May 15, 2020 15:58 CEST
May 15, 2020 13:58 UTC
[Monitoring] The root cause has been identified. We took several measures to prevent further rejections from Microsoft related services. The impact has been drastically reduced.   We are now working hard to resolve the root cause.

May 15, 2020 10:55 CEST
May 15, 2020 08:55 UTC
[Identified] Outbound email messages via our Australian gateways to Microsoft related services may currently be rejected. You may experience non-delivery reports from Microsoft servers regarding a rejection. The cause is currently being analyzed in more detail. Other services and the email flow are not affected.

Control Panel - General




Operational

Control Panel - Spam Report




Operational

Control Panel - Config / Deployment




Operational

Control Panel - Email Live Tracking




Operational

Website




Operational

Email Inbound




Operational

Email Outbound




Degraded Performance

Advanced Threat Protection




Operational

Email Continuity




Operational

Email Archive




Operational

Email encryption: Websafe




Operational

API




Operational

Webfilter




Operational

IMAP/POP3 Services




Operational

Hornetdrive




Operational

Support Hotline / Ticketsystem




Operational

Email Signature and Disclaimer




Operational

365 Total Protection




Operational

Spamina




Operational

Locations